Crazy life

Hello hello internet peeps

I am writing to say that I might have to put the 30 Day Drawing Challenge on hold for a few days because I’m going to have a very busy weekend (and week). I know I am so not doing this properly because the whole purpose of it being a challenge is that you’re supposed to actually post a drawing everyday. Sorry I’m failing miserably…

I promise I will finish it though!

(+ I actually have a drawing today to compensate)

 

Clarisse xxx

One thought on “Crazy life

Leave a Reply

